Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4439428's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4439428

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.S. (Macanical) Engg. From Alabama, USA
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: $ 150,001 - 200,000

Location

Current residence: San Jose, California, USA
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hobbies: Reading, Traveling & Music
Life partner good in nature
Education qualification: graduate or Master in
Engeenering or Management or pharmacy or other fields. My expectations bride : In United States Green card holder, Citizen or H1B visa holder.

Family Background

No Sibling.
My father Is a businessman and mother house wife.
We belongs to Gujarat State, Junagadh City.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now