Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr445807's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Audichya
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr445807

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BAchelor Of Architecture
Occupation: Architectural Services
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Audichya
Sub Caste: Gohilwadi
Gothra(m): Gargasya
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better. I have completed my Bachelors and I'm currently living in Canada. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. I'm looking for a companion who would be my best friend, with whom I can have interesting conversations and enjoy the finer things in life.

Family Background

I born in a small town called Gondal which is situated in Rajkot district. My father and grandfather belonged to village Ghoghavadar which is only ten kilometers away from Gondal. My parents live in Rajkot in one of our houses. In 2017, I came to Toronto for higher studies and I hope I will get everything that I desired in my life. My sister and brother-in-law both are pharmacists and working in well known pharmaceutical companies. My parents also came to Canada in late 2017 and soon they become Permanent residents here. My mother is a housewife and my father is a retired information department officer.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now