Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr446286's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr446286

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: -
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have passed SSC in English medium.I have done a computer course after passing SSC.I have a good command over English as I was in an ICSE school, Scholar High School, uptil the tenth Std.My hobby is reading.I have written a few poems.I like listening to music except for hard rock.I like to see English as well as Hindi movies.I have read fiction as well as newspapers and I read magazines also.

Family Background

My family consists of my parents and sister.My sister is married.My father is a mechanical engineer.He has retired many years back.My mother is a housewife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now