Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4465575's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 55, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Tamil

More about Lifepr4465575

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Kamma Naidu
Gothra(m): Malarapu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Dhanista / Avittam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

.I am currently living in singapore. I am a smart and dynamic guy who respects his culture very much. I was born to an intercaste (Tamil & Telugu) parent. Grown in Tamil and Telugu environment, which means I have relatives in both Tamil and Telugu sides. So, language is no bar to me and I don't believe in caste as well. I respect all languages and communities. I am working as a Quality Assurance Director and incharge of complete Quality Management system of my organization. I love fitness activities and maintain my physique by regular exercise. I do look 10 years younger than my actual age I can speak English, Tamil & Telugu

Family Background

I have 2 children not staying with me. Just recently my wife passed away and happened to be newly single.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now