Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4504628's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maratha
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4504628

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maratha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Gautam
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Punarvasu / Punarpusam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi I am never married and my age is 41. I am born and bought up at bangalore in the year 1981 my name is Kavitha then later it was kept as ranjitha at home. I stay with my mom age is 68 home maker & with my younger brother never married3 mom is aged and is having joints pain. Recently in February 2nd 2023 aged expired it was an natural death. We stay in small rented house in Bangalore. All our relatives stay at bangalore. I know to speak Kannada, Hindi, English, our bangalore marathi. My younger brother is having a wholesale shop of all wedding items. About my education i have completed my graduation in arts and prior i was working in mnc companies at bangalore. Now currently i m not working and future i m not expecting to work. My marriage got delay because i was a back bone to my family on career then my younger brother started to take care of house. In 2018 i use to get my monthly periods twice in scan report it came as the uterus is bulky and extra muscle growth has happened so after marriage i wont be able to conceive but yes for physical activity i have my ovaries and vagina. Since we dint had that much money for laproscopic surgery i underwent for abdomen surgery. I have got bit tummy after my abdomen surgery its common to get bit tummy. I dont look like i am 41 years i still look young.We dont have any money for dowry and for no gold ornaments. In my profile photos i m wearing artificial ornament. I dont know to wear saree. I wear salwar, Kurta, jeans and long skirt. I did not enjoy anything in my life i mean in travelling any part of india. Since our home god is eshwar. i do pooja every Monday & every friday for lakshmi. I have little bit dark circles under my eyes because of stress. I have been updated my profile honestly without hiding. Note: About Kids I m not expecting any baby , or surrogacy if needed male kid of 7th standard from orphanage for adoption can be adopted so that the kid will be right hand in future. Or if there is a already kid i will be real mother for that kid.

I never differentiate after marriage that life partner parents are different my parents are different. I will take care of them like how i care for my parents.

Family Background

Looking for honest, loving and caring life partner who does not leave my hand for ever after marriage.
Note: I haven't enjoyed in my life in terms of travelling any part of India.
I don't have any luxury desire for Gold & Diamonds. My smallest desire is very i know cooking but still its my small wish But its not an order its an request on needed a cooking maid and a house maid after marriage. But i can still cook if there is maid. Apart from that i dont think so i have any huge expectations from a life partner. After marriage So that i can spend more time with my life partner
If any one is very serious about my profile on marrying me. There is an option of bringing parents to next new house on discuss about marriage we already found a land & got registered & plan has been approved after vastu plan construction starts .That only takes 2 & a half years including gur pravesh(house warming) segregating, we shifting.Then need to see girl for my younger brother marriage so that i will be released of responsibility from home.

Since dad passed away last month of February in 2023 all the rituals of shradha of 3 months, 6 months & of one year has to be performed in the same existing house.

We dont have that much money for the grand wedding. Simple temple marriage, register marriage, small reception at last for relatives.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 41-58
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children: No, Yes, Living together, Yes, Not living together
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Heavy
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Aerospace, Air Hostess, Architectural Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Non - Profit & Community Services, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Technicians

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Konkani, Marwari, Rajasthani, Tulu
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Delhi, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Pune, Coimbatore, Mangalore, Mysore, Panaji
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now