Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr453249's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr453249

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Computer Engineer
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Copenhagen, Denmark
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello all, I have completed B.E in computers from Jaipur and currently working in TCS Gurgaon. From the last 2 years, I'm was in Stockholm, Sweden for the project work and now I'm working in Denmark with the same project!! I'm a very simple guy with an open mind approach and always make targets in my life to proceed further and work hard in order to achieve them. I like to watch movies, play badminton in my free time and love to explore new places by traveling. I also love to cook and try to make new dishes. We are looking for a girl who is sensible, caring and have family values. And we a beautiful bold for the rest of the life with her and her family! Rest when we talk further.

Family Background

I have a nuclear family with my dad who works in a private firm, my mother is a housewife and my younger brother works with HCL. They are very simple people with an open mind approach according to today's time.
They believe one should change with the time in order to be progressive.so they are looking for a simple girl who can understand them.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: Denmark
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now