Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4533758's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4533758

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Structural Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalaamu Alaikum wa Rahmathullahi wa Barakathahu, Myself Abdul Malik. Alhamdulillah I am religious with progressive mindset.

I have done M.Tech Structural Engineering & B.E Civil Engineering form Deccan College of Engineering & Technology Hyderabad. Presently working in Memmar Building Systems@Sharjah as Design Engineer.
Previously worked in Kirby Building Systems Hyderabad as Structural Design Engineer.
we are from Gadwal district Telangana which is near to Kurnool(Andhra Pradesh). we have own shops, houses and lands over there.
Family Details
Father : Mohammad Ismail ( Cement & hardware business)
Mother : Fathima home maker
siblings: 3 sisters(2 elder, 1 younger)
1. Sameera M.A English, B.ed (Married)
2. Sameena M.Tech Computer Science working as .net Developer@ Hyderabad (Married)
3. Sabeena B.E (EEE) working as programmer @ Hyderabad.

Brother-in-laws
1. Abdul Azas, B.E (EEE) working in KSA.
2. Mohammad Abid, MBA (Business)

Requirements
we are looking for religious and educated family girl
with minimum graduation.

if you find profile sutiable...please contact on whatsapp will revet as soon as possible.

Jazkha Allha Khair

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now