Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr456275's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Tamil

More about Lifepr456275

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: PhD, MBA, IS
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Perth, WA, Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Other
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am friendly with a sense of humour. I am very serious in my studies. I am currently studying for my PhD from Peking University. I have done my MBA at Curtin and my first degree in Information Systems from the University of Mauritius. I am looking for a serious relationship but would like to be friends first. I am born in Mauritius and have my permanent residency in Australia.

Family Background

I have my MUM and DAD both retired, and my elder sister, married and settle with 3 kids. I have a nephrew and two little nieces.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now