Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4594805's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4594805

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MIB (Master of International Business)Jamia Millia
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

NAME : Neda Jamal (only child)

DATE OF BIRTH: 16th August 1988


HEIGHT: 5 feet 5 inches



1. PRIMARY & MIDDLE EDUCATION: LaMartiniere Girls College, Lucknow

2. SECONDARY EDUCATION: Somerville Senior Secondary School, Delhi

3. GRADUATION: BA Honors (English) Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi

4. POST GRADUATION: MIB (Master of International Business) Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi)
She also completed one semester in University of Wisconsin, USA in a student exchange programme.

She also completed her B.ED in 2013

5. EMPLOYMENT Worked as an Editor in one of the leading publishing
houses till May 2015. Joined her father in Qatar for two years doing free lance work for leading publishing houses worldwide. She is back to Delhi with her father in March 2017.

INTERESTS & HOBBIES: Ardent reader of novels and loves writing, adventurous, likes to
travel, plays a wide array of indoor and outdoor sports.

Practices Islamic values and maintains a balance between modern
and traditional culture. (Observes Salat, Zakat and Fasting)


FATHER: Jamal Mohd. Khan, was working as DGM Syndicate Bank
Delhi and Ghaziabad. In the month of March 2015, took VRS and joined an Exchange Company as GM in Qatar. Now is back to Delhi in March 2017.

Family Background

Her Nikah was performed on 10 th April 2022 in masjid situated in our society. The Rukhsati was planned in June last year. But demand was made for 3 cr as pre condition for Rukhsati. We sought khula on 6/9/2022.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 35-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now