Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4633823's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4633823

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BBA, Executive MBA
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: Protestant
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

All my academic education after 12th is external. I have worked in Pune and Dubai for 18 yrs as an Office Executive. Resigned my job in 2016 for business, then I did Diploma & PG in Beauty Therapy, specialisation in Makeup Artistry from International Institutions, also got VTCT UK Certification in Makeup Artistry. Now doing my own business in Pune in a small scale. Painting is my hobby. My blood sugar level us slightly high, taking tablets for that. I expect a truly understanding person who can accept me as I am, loving, caring and someone who is non-dowry minded

Family Background

Parents passed away long back. I gave one elder sister, who is married and settled in Pune. She had 2 grownup children. Also I have 1 younger brother, he is working in Dubai. He is unmarried.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 42-47
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now