Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr463579's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Other

More about Lifepr463579

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: Completed twelfth grade.
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Port Moresby, Madang, Papua New Guinea
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed twelfth grade, and am now working at self-employed teaching Mind Settings lessons to people, working at Growing network in TBC Crypto currency. My hobbies are:
Meeting new friends, sharing ideas in working for improvement in people's lives, reading, listening to Reggae music (especially Lucky Dube) and Gospel (especially Hillsongs Australia).
Like to have a lifetime female partner who must be a Christian Catholic who is humble hearted person, loving and caring, understandable and have good knowledge of life in Catholic Christianity who will live with me have children and have a nice happy Christian family loving and caring for each other.

Family Background

I have four elder brothers. My mother and father were dead, and I live together with my elders and work to live my life.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 7in [139cm]-5ft [152cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Australia, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Fiji Islands, Germany, Haiti, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mauritius, New Zealand, Poland
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now