Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr463731's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Community: Bengali

More about Lifepr463731

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi. This is subhra ganguly a simple struggling girl working as a customer service executive in a voice process belongs to a lower middle class family, but has a family value ND culture .lively love to sing, love to smile, love to care for family ND would like to work for my family even after marriage even my salary is whatever. I would like a real human being as a life partner who will care for me who has a dignity to love ND care for me forever

Family Background

I am living in a small city nearby dumdum airport kolkata it's known as birati. I have lost my mom in 2016, right now I m living with my father my grandma ND my uncle means my mom's elder brother..

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now