Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4640292's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Assamese
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4640292

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello All, About my past I lost my wife to Covid.

About my present I am currently based out of Gurgaon and living here for last 6+ years. I have two beautiful daughters Ã¢ï¿½ï¿ ½ 5 years & 5 months old. Professionally I am doing well so far.

About me Ã¢ï¿½ï¿ ½ I am a well educated person Ã¢ï¿½ï¿ ½ engineer from NIT and MBA from IIT Mumbai. I have worked across the country for different companiesâ�ï ;¿½ from Assam to Kerala. I am strong willed person and I donâ�ï&ique st;½t give up easily. I believe in simplicity. I like both traveling and spending a lazy Sunday evening with family. Friends play a very important role in my life although my circle is small. I am honest and loyal person.

What I am looking for Ã¢ï¿½ï¿ ½ A friend, well-educated liberal person with a good heart who would be willing to accept me and my daughters as her own. I am not looking for a perfect companion as I believe the trick is to live happily with your imperfections Ã¢ï¿½ï¿ ½ that makes us human. It is about complementing each other while cherishing the journey of life. It is about understanding and supporting each other through ups and downs. Pls feel free reach out in case you think you can be a match. Thank you and best wishes!

P.S. I am not desperate. Don't show or accept interest if you don't want to connect. I don't believe in follow-up games

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now