Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4679167's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kanyakubja
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr4679167

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BTech Computer Science, PG Data Analytics
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kanyakubja
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Shandilya
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Siddhant is Data Analyst and Computer Science Engineer working in Canada with PR.
He is an honest, compassionate and a good human being.

We are looking for a tall, well-groomed and working match, preferably on working Visa/ PR/ Canadian citizen.

Family Background

We are Vegetarian, strictly follow human values and take pride in our culture. Originally from Prayagraj (Allahabad), presently located in Gurgaon.

His father is a self-employed and retired Colonel.
Mother, an erstwhile educationist worked in reputed institutions and an ideal homemaker.
Sister is in an MNC at Bengaluru.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Yes, Don't know
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Architectural Services, Banking & Financial Services, Consulting Services, Engineering, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, Hindu:Doesn't matter, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin Jangid, Hindu:Brahmin Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin Saryuparin
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now