Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4682830's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramdasia
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4682830

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Laboratory technician
Occupation: Medical Transcription Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Amritsar, Punjab, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramdasia
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Girl is working as lab. Tech. At govt. Hospital in amritsar, punjab, India.
She is intellectual, spiritual, religious and vegetarian girl. Looking for an honest and hard working life partner.

Family Background

We are nuclear family.
She has 3 siblings- 1 older sister and 2 twin brothers.
Brothers- reside in Canada and
Sister in newzealand.
She also has 10 years multiple visa of Canada, have been Canada once and have been to her sister twice yet.
Her further plan is to travel and live in Canada or newzealand.
Can discuss further once felt interested.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 35-41
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Sikh:Ramdasia
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, Australia, Canada, New Zealand
Preferred state: Punjab
Preferred City:Amritsar, Ludhiana
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now