Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4744316's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4744316

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Bachelors and Masters from USA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.1.5 crore and above ($ 200,000 and above)

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 12/09/1993
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Undergraduate from USA Rhode Island ( Class Room Based 2011 to 2015)
Masters during Covid from a US based University online.
Extrovert and career minded, holds her family Indian Values.
Life Partner Expectations.: UK , US Educated, Working in the big four , Career Minded.

Family Background

Girl is born in UAE studied in a Boarding school in India for three years also studied in UK for 8 wks and USA for Undergraduate. Working in the Big Four.
Family is a Moderate Indian family with Good Values and want an educated boy with good values.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now