Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4755885's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4755885

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: -
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thank you for coming across my profile!

I was born in Surendra Nagar, Gujarat but have been brought up since the age of 6 in Mumbai and currently working with a 5 - star hotel in the city.

I am a simple, caring, fun loving and a warm person who is ready to take any challenges both in my personal and professional life.

I come from a middle class background with intrinsic family values and positive cultural-religious beliefs.

My parents are very humble in nature yet open minded and supportive in nature.

I love to spend my time with friends and family as I share a great bond with them.

My hobbies include reading novels, watching cricket, being updated with the latest things around the world and I enjoy running. I keep myself motivated to stay fit and energetic.

I am looking for a genuine happy to go girl who is cheerful and has a positive attitude for life. Someone who can easily connect and communicate within my family and chooses to excel in the profession of her choice along with further strengthening our family.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-30
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now