Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr475685's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr475685

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 150,001 - 200,000

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son is a Senior Software Engineer at Amazon London. He has completed Bachelors in Computer Science from VNIT and Masters from IISc Bangalore. He has previously worked at Google India and Facebook London as a Software Engineer. He is ambitious, passionate, cheerful and has a positive outlook towards life. He likes traveling (travelled to 20+ countries), trekking and exploring places. He believes in deep family values, and is close to his parents and sister. Our daughter finished her studies from IIT Madras and is working at Google London. Ours is a nuclear family believing in simple living and high thinking. Piyush is extremely down to earth, sophisticated and respectful. He is also aiming to secure UK citizenship and is flexible to live in India or abroad. He was married previously for an year which was an arranged marriage and turned out to be a big scam. We are looking for a partner who is educated, cooperative and a caring person.

Family Background

We are a family of 4, I am a retired teacher, my wife is a college lecturer in Nagpur, India. My son and daughter are both working in London as Software Engineers.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-32
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now