Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4768564's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Saini
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4768564

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Business Information System
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Sydney, NSW, Australia
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Saini
Sub Caste: Saini
Gothra(m): Bagri
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son completed his Bachelors in Business Information System. Desired to study further.
His hobbies is to exercise, cooking, outing, etc.
He is very well behaved and polite nature boy.
He is very hardworking and self made boy.
He have his own house in Australia.

Family Background

We are 5 members in family.
Father Doctor by profession doing his own practice in India.
2 elder sister both are married and well settled in Melbourne.
Mother is housewife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now