Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4941311's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 46, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr4941311

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Sc,LL.M, pursuing Ph.D.
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gour
Sub Caste: Gaur
Gothra(m): Kaushik
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

She has completed her graduation with science, then Law And post graduation in law and pursuing Ph.d in law.She is hardworking, believes in God.She values her family.Her life partner should be the person who understands her feelings.

Family Background

Her father is retired and mother is homemaker.She had 1 brother who is married and one son.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now