Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr4947238's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr4947238

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelors in Commerce
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: Surti
Gothra(m): Surti
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Shamim (Samina)
Name : Shamim Saifee.

Education : International Honours Degree in Teaching studies interrupted and Bachelors of Commerce.


Profession : Writer and English trainer (work

Hobbies: Interested in Theological subject researching on Bible and Music, Reading and Writing Books and Poems

Family Background

I am Shamim Saifee born in Mumbai among Dawoodi bohra muslim parents and was married in the community in Denmark but i changed my own faith to Christianity taking lessons of Jehovah Witness for Bible studies and going to Bornagain Christain African church im Denmark for 2 yesrs when i was from 2016 on spouse visa and got converted to Christain faith completely since 2018 . i came back India in 2020 and now wanting to come out of family of unbelievers and get married to a believer. i am Dawoodi bohra born.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 41-55
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim, Christian
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: New Zealand, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now