Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr4987035's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali

More about Lifepr4987035

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MFDS, BDS
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello! I am hoping to find a person with whom I could contemplate having a serious relationship with. I am easygoing, social and spontaneous by nature and am into playing multiple sports, dance, playing the piano (Grade 7 from ABRSM), music, travel, concerts, festivals, theatre etc.

I completed my Bachelor of Dental Surgery degree from the prestigious Manipal University in India and schooling from La Martiniere for Girls in Kolkata. Have recently moved close to Middlesbrough, United Kingdom and am working as a private dentist currently.

Not sure whether signing up here was the best idea but letâ�ï&ique st;½s see whether this website proves to be lucky :)

Family Background

My parents after graduating from Medical College Calcutta, completed post graduation and their respective Royal College London degrees. They are now into an exclusive private practice in South Calcutta in the fields of Ophthalmology and Rheumatology. My brother is currently completing his MBBS in Chennai, India. We are a nuclear family with moderate values.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now