Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr499674's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Syrian
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr499674

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: MPhil (Clinical Psychology)
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Alappuzha, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Syrian
Sub Caste: Open all religion and language
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I did my graduation in physics from St. Stephens College, Delhi. Later a pg diploma from CUSAT, Kochi and worked as a middle level manager for a short period of time. Moved to govt service and during that period completed my PG in Clinical Psychology through IGNOU. After 8 years of work in govt service took leave to complete MPhil in Clinical Psychology (results out in 2018) . I am an RCI Registered professional and plans to freelance in home town or move to foreign country if my partner is settled there.
I am a simple person who can accommodate to any kind of living. My interests vary from languages, physics, philosophy, poetry, fitness, music, cooking, gardening, to outdoor activities like fishing to what not. I am open to any thing new! I prefer intimate relationships and family get together more than socializing but not aversive to anything. It is just that marriage eluded so far without particular reason. I do not use any intoxicants.

Family Background

My parents are govt pensioners . Father retired from a supervisory post and mother as a teacher. I have two elder sisters who are working in govt/semi govt service and an younger sister helping her husband's well established business.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now