Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5008035's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5008035

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: GraduateDiploma in construction project management
Occupation: Architectural Services
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): kaushal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

Shefali is an independent, soft-spoken young woman with a pleasant personality. She can empathize with people's plight and never hesitates in helping out others in need. She loves to be organized but finds impromptu plans exciting.

She has completed her Bachelors in Architecture from Rajasthan Technical University and then pursued her post-graduate Diploma in Construction Project Management from Unitec Institute of Technology in New Zealand. She is currently working as a Building Information Modelling Technician with McKee Fehl Constructors. The office is based in Wellington, where she is handling major responsibilities. Her long term goal is to associate with one of the best constructors and to grow in her job role and lead the BIM team in the organization.

She has already applied for her Permanent Residence.

In her free time, she enjoys listening to most forms of music and watching movies across all genres. She loves grooving to the beat. She is fond of cooking and loves to cook range of delectable cuisines. She mostly relishes North Indian food. She has a penchant for travelling and enjoys exploring amazing destinations. Post Covid she plans to explore Europe.

Ours is a Delhi Based close-knit well-grounded family following traditions but has a liberal outlook. I, her father, handle my Real Estate Consulting business, and my wife works in Education Department with NDMC (Govt. Sector). Shefali has a younger brother, Rohan, who has completed his Masters of Law in Corporate and Commercial Law from New Zealand. He is currently working in Auckland with an insurance firm. Our family gets together to celebrate the New Year and other important occasions.

We are seeking a caring and family-oriented prospect for Shefali.

Those were a few words about my daughter. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to initiate contact.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-33
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now