Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr504034's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr504034

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Com,LLB(but not appeared in AIBE,as no interest
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Srirampur, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Madugalla
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Never been interested in studies that much.
Completed B. Com and LLB but not practising.
Worked in private sector companies in past, but left the jobs.
Right now attached to some NGOs, and that's it.
Planning to start some business.

Hobbies- I love travel, listen and sing songs of 90's, eating and preparing food, explore new places, new people, love to make friends. Love to stay at home in my own space.love to help people in any possible way I can.
Living a comfortable life at home.

Nature- Don't wanna describe my own self, told the facts. If anyone find it compatible enough, can herself know about my nature.
The least I can say is I never lie.
I seldom get angry but it's really bad when I'm. So working on it for last few years and succeeding also slowly.

Life partner expectations- should be a good companion, never need to suppress any of her thoughts, should be of her own type.

Family Background

Father is a successful lawyer, good at heart.
Mother beautiful, good at heart, and dedicated housewife.
No siblings.
Have good bonding with all my cousins.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now