Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr504167's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellalar
Community: Tamil

More about Lifepr504167

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE Computer acience engg in complete
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellalar
Sub Caste: Veerakudi vellalar
Gothra(m): Siva gothra
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Vishaka / Vishakam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am dharmarajan in bw computer science engg finish in 2013 patch in sri ramanathan engg collage my hoppies in playin kabadi play carom learn in music in a r raguman

Family Background

My family in i have 5 member only in my sister in marriage in 2013 my brother is work in railway in site engineer in sandigar dist i am work in coimbatore in design engineer in autocade engineer

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now