Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5043033's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Gujarati

More about Lifepr5043033

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: PhD.
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Canberra, Canberra , Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Avdichya
Gothra(m): Bhardvaj
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Vishaka / Vishakam
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her Doctorate degree and currently working as a lecturer (education/research focused) in Canberra, Australia. She has progressed till date with her own effort, believes in an optimal blend of modern & traditional values, and a balance of professional & personal life. Rather than a husband she is in search of a genuinely caring companion. A person who is mature enough to respects her individuality and her passion for work/life. Similarly, who has a drive and commitment towards his own life goals.

Family Background

She has one sibling. She is married well settled. Father was banker now retired. Mother was Ayurveda practisener now retired in Mumbai.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 36-39
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Air Hostess, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Defence, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Marathi, Bengali
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Temporary Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now