Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr508080's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Community: Urdu

More about Lifepr508080

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Electronics engineering
Occupation: IT - Hardware
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Sub Caste: itna asherii
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a very kind and a sensitive person.she performs all the necessary wajibats namaz , fasts and muharram.
She has done ziarats & umrahs.
She is moderately religious and a good human being, we are looking for someone with similar moderate beliefs with whom she can lead a happy married life . Someone where the two can grow together in deen and duniya.

She is a very kind , jolly and down to earth person , loves making friends and Wants to travel the world someday. She is very attached to her family, specially to her mother.she gives alot of importance and time to her family. A unique blend of modern and homely person who cares about each and every member of the family equally.
We are looking for a suitable well educated person for my daughter. Someone who can be responsible and young at heart since she is a very active jolly young lady.
Somone who is moderately religious, in touch with our culture and religion.Syed non-syed is not a criteria a good respectable family where they will accept her as her own daughter.

Family Background

We belong to Lucknow U.P but we have been living in dubai for the last 36 years.
My daughter was born and bought up here. She did both her schooling and college from dubai.she has studied B.E electronics & instrumentation engineering from Bits pilani dubai & is currently working for a well reputed IT firm. Though we have been living here for a longtime but we have been very much in touch with our culture and relatives back in india. She goes to india ever year for Muharram.

She has an elder brother and a sister in law working here in dubai & Her mother is no more with us.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now