Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5091193's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5091193

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: BDS
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

BDS from VSPM DENTAL COLLEGE, NAGPUR.
(Presently working in govt hospital )
She is brilliant students always topper in her class, Also topped in prosthodauntics in BDS, studied in Saudi Arabia till 9th std, then from 10th till BDS in Nagpur
Born and brought at Saudi Arabia .Studied from 10th in Nagpur India.

Family Background

Father- Mr.Mohd Khwaja Moinuddin, B tech (working as biomedical engineer at Jeddah KSA)
Mother- Mrs.Nazhat parween, Msc.BEd, (Physics PGT at Jeddah KSA)
Sibling 1 Sister, Just completed 12 th and took admission in MBBS)

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 23-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Engineering, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now