Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5097012's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatik
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr5097012

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA.pass
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatik
Sub Caste: Khatik
Gothra(m): Malhotra,phadiya,nagar
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm a simple kind of girl and I like traveling , music, eating , ð I hate smoke and drink .. I recently started my part time job as a lic agent ... I want to in my life partner understanding, caring, loving and husband come Frnd jyda taki hum ek dusre se sari baate share kre Happy nd sad moment also...nd me family ko jodne me viswas rkhti hu nd unke sth milkr rehne me ðð...muje acha lgta khush rehna or khush rkhna sbko life is too short so enjoy your life to shadi k baad life or smooth hogi ..

Family Background

Im belonge to middle class family and im against to dwary ... My family loves me lot nd I love my family â¤ï¸ that it

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now