Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5155581's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5155581

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E E&I
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Other, Others, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi looking for normal and grounded person with whom i may start so called journey of life in most promising and prominent way to approach every walk of life, As about me i am a normal and grounded person qualified as E&I engineer belongs native of Maharashtra more over loves to travel n explore things on vacations also loves trying and experimenting new recipes and cooking more on weekends. As i get time i pray were ever i may at work/home, i too wacth movies specially if it is on science and technology, So by this i wish all of you for your better and good luck search for life partners.

Family Background

We have very small and normal family with father at service with MNC and mother a house wife and 2 sisters qualified as engineers and they are married. And last and yougest sister she is persuing her bachlores in medical science degree.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now