Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5202119's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Punjabi

More about Lifepr5202119

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Himachal Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am friendly, hardworking, religious and humorous person. I like watching movies, sports, reading books and listening to music in my free time. I am nature lover too and like traveling also.
I am looking for a nice, caring and kind hearted woman. A person who is like a friend but still very close to the heart and is always there with me in all ups and downs of life.

Family Background

I have my parents and brother in my family. My parents are retired govt. teachers and brother married. They are residing in India.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now