Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr520565's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr520565

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.ScIT
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My brother is a Gem of our family. He is handsome, smart, caring, loving, he will always make sure that he is ALWAYS there for you. No matter where he is or what he is going through. He is highly intellectual and spiritual by heart looking for an educated family oriented loving girl.. I am his younger sister happily married & settled in San Francisco US & this profile is managed by me, in case interested feel free to ping or send your interest across. Good luck with your search.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-38
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, China, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Fiji Islands, Finland, France, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Peurto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Washington
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now