Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5208770's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5208770

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Currently enrolled in Master Program
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Rockville, Maryland, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Vivek is a gem of a person. He is handsome, smart, intelligent and a caring and loving person. He is responsible and hard working and family oriented. It is difficult to find such a good and fine young man like him. He is interested in meeting a friendly young lady for life partnership. He is dedicated and sincere. He is well employed and maintains contacts with all family members. We look forward to hearing from young ladies around USA and in the DC metropolitan area.

Family Background

Vivek's parents live in North Potomac, Maryland. Father is retired from a senior position at Nuclear Regulatory Commission/ Federal Government. The mother works as a Senior Financial Analyst at the U.S. Department of Treasury. Vivek has two sisters, both are physician specialists and both are married.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 38-42
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now