Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5220605's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kumaoni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5220605

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BDS
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kumaoni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Punarvasu / Punarpusam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi. Namaste. I'm Shubhangini. Although my educational background has been Medicine/Dentistry but in the course of time I switched it over. Currently I'm a student of Vedic astrology. I have varied interests. I'm an INFJ-T(MBTI personality type) an empath. A teetotaler and a vegetarian (on a plant-based diet) since I love animals.
A kind, honest, stable, loving and a person of Good character these are a few traits I look for in my future partner. And I believe compassion comes in our food choices as well. I look forward to a plant-based and a sustainable lifestyle in future with less impact on the environment and less torture to the animals around me. For me my ethics and principles are important. I'm a compassionate person who believes in family values and bonding. Love good humor, wit, karaoke singing and dancing. With the course of time I had an inclination towards spirituality and seeking the higher self. I am eagerly anticipating to find a person who shares the same values as I do. :) I'm actively part of an animal rescue group and I also foster indie dogs (stray dogs). I also have a keen interest in Home Decor and an eye for Aesthetics. Love eating good food from local restaurants.
Waiting for an intellectual conversation starter.

Family Background

We are a family of 3- Mum, Me and my younger sister. Lost my father few years back to illness.
Since my roots are from Kumaon, Uttarakhand. So here are some typical Kumaoni oriented details stated for those who might be seeking.
Cast- Pandey (Kumaoni Brahmin) ucch kuleen
Grandfather's Name- Late Sh. Girish Dutt Pandey (Deputy Excise Commisioner)
Father's Name- Late Sh. Rajendra Pandey
Mother's Name- Smt. Asha Pandey
Siblings- 1 Younger sister. (MBA)
Father's Ancestral Village - Bairti, Distt. Almora (Pandey)
Mother's Ancestral Village- Maloj, Distt. Almora (Pant)
Father's Gotra- Kashyap
Mother's Gotra- Bharadwaj.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Aerospace, Agriculture, Architectural Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Non - Profit & Community Services, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Brahmin Kumaoni
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Kumoani
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now