Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5275558's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr5275558

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: CA
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a Chartered Accountant working as an Assistant Finance Manager in UAE based reputed group. I like to spend time with friends, watching movies, listening songs etc. I am very calm, practical & friendly by nature.

Was engaged in 2017 and eventually got married in May 2017 for a very brief period, however due to certain unforeseen circumstances marriage was called off in July 2017. A formal divorce petition was
filed with mutual consent and divorce is granted in June 2019.

I need a life partner who could be a best friend of me, who knows her priorities & family values.

Family Background

I am staying with my father in Dubai. I have 3 elder sisters & all are married & well settled.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-28
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now