Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr528535's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr528535

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I m a B.A Graduate and a Webdesigner . My key field to function is in Digital Marketing and E- Commerce where in I own a company Name BELRED and my website link is belredwebdesigns.com.
My business includes imported products of Mobile Accessories that I sell on E-Commerce platform.
I am a frequent traveler to many foreign destinations for both business and pleasures.
My hobbies are to cook and travel.
I need a life partner who is beautiful from in and out and for whom I can create heaven on earth.
My partner should love to travel world with me.

Family Background

2 Siblings
1st is 3 years Younger-, owns Import Export Business.
2nd is 5 years younger - Owns CCTV Camera Business.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now