Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5338760's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5338760

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Arts in Sociology (HONS.)
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am 30 years old, living in Barrackpore, Kolkata, India. I am not working at present. I'm doing a course on Video Editing, however I have applied for a job in Canada, so I will be moving to Canada within the next 6 months, just waiting for confirmation from company. My hobbies include football, photography, playing video games, listening to music, travelling etc. etc. I am a fun loving guy. To know more simply contact me. I will tell you all about myself and in the process know about you as well. I am there on facebook, whatsapp, instagram, twitter. See you !

Family Background

My family size is of 3 members (Father, Mother and me). It is a nuclear family. My father and mother are both West Bengal State Government employees. My father is a Pharmacist by profession and my mother is a Health Assistant. I have no siblings.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-35
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now