Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5402538's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Pal
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr5402538

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: -
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: Amritsar, Punjab, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Pal
Sub Caste: Pal
Gothra(m): Kshatriya
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

12 passed from CBSE board haryana
Home maker
Dancing , singing, listening music are my hobbies
I want Supportive life partner want to live with his family and I want that he accepted my baby angel who is only 1 years old because I can't live without her. She is my lifeline

Family Background

I have a joint family and also want to live in a joint family but I want that my life partner support me

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now