Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5450674's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5450674

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in mechanical engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kochi, Kerala, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Jyesta / Kettai / Thrikketa
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I amMr. A.Ajit.I would like to introduce about me.. Im a divorcee without kids.. Regarding my previous marriage: I had two bad experience in my life....I married twice both my marriage was arranged. My first marriage ended up in same day....
My second marriage ended up in 3 months.
I will share you the reason when we spoke each other. After deep thinking I came here for my last attempt to marry again seeking for a good life partner.
I hate lies specially in marriage relationship.understanding each other, trust is more important for a successful marriage then automatically love will blossom.
Those who really interested for a serious marriage relationship can approach me, iam not here simply chatting with girls.
Age difference & caste not an issue for me.

About marriage:I believe frankness between husband and wife, trust and understanding more important. I'm a god fearing, lovable and simple person, i hate cheating and lie specially between husband and wife.
my understanding regarding the marriage relationship: Both partners should not tell lies, frankly speaking each other, with out any hiding, trust between each other then automatically love will blossom

Am looking for a girl she should be frank and talk together at least know each other for better understanding between each other ....incase during our talks we both not satisfied we can avoid such marriage...incase .if we really satisfied after our talks we can proceed further... I know my message bit lengthy.....thanks for reading and also for your patience. If you really interested to proceed further.. please reply me, I wish you good luck for your partner search. God bless ð stay safe please.

Waiting for your kind reply.
Regards
Ajit.A

Family Background

I have my mother, my father expired 20 years before and I have my only elder brother he married and settled in Bangalore with 2 kids
About my job: I'm working in to oil and gas industry as mechanical construction engineer ( my qualification: Diploma in mechanical engineering, B.B.A) iam Working abroad previously I worked in Abudhabi, , Qatar, Saudi , Kazakhstan...now iam working in Russia.Iused to come India regularly ( frequently) my job is like rotation type job...in some project 28/28 that is 28 days work with 28 days leave in some projects 42/17 and in Russia I have 90 days work with 17 days leave.( construction project based job) currently i completed my project in Saudi Arabia.Now in kochi- kerala At present an in Kochi at my appartment, soon will go to abudhabi for my next project. Due to ongoing covid 19 issues my visa was hold once it's cleared I will go to UAE .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now