Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5462077's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kuruba
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5462077

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: IIT Roorkee 2012
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Suva, Fiji Islands
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kuruba
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Fox Tail Millets
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello There, I am currently working as a Civil Engineer with Suva City council after having completed Master's Degree from IIT Roorkee. We come from a Middle Class family with traditional values. I personally follow Tradition Plus Trend & Currently living in Fiji.

I'm quite simple, outspoken, Jovial, Easygoing, Ambitious, Passionate, Compassionate Extrovert, Optimistic, Adventurous, Broadminded and career oriented :
I enjoy Nature, Listening to Music
Long Drives, Movies, Stroll on the Beach on weekends .
Travelling overseas for leisure on Annual Basis

Fiji is a Island Nation located in the South Pacific. Vicinity of (Australia and New Zealand)

I'm not after gorgeous girl and Affluent alliance but she should be Fit and healthy. I'm open to Any caste including Inter-Caste/Inter- Religion long as they they're from Hindu Community/IndianOrigin. I can accept any Alliance(Religion and Language)as long as I find them compatible and personality matters for me. Strictly No obesity Alliance. I'm willing to relocate to anywhere in the world if my partner expects me and at the same time Dependent Spouse can work legally in Fiji upon arrival without requiring additional Permits. I wish you all the best for your partner search and future endeavors.


Family Background

Mother, Father and sister
They live in Tirupati India

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-31
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Temporary Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now