Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5472941's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kurmi kshatriya
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5472941

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.com+iti(fitter)+upsc
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kurmi kshatriya
Sub Caste: Singrour
Gothra(m): Bharatdwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am pramodkumarsingh my education b.com+iti(fitter) hai railway, bankig, other exam preparing , my work prev tata motera pantnagar nainital uk quality deportment 2 year work experience raha present time Erawat pharma limited pithampur indoor me hai , my hobbies song lisen, news see, walking , new search technical point my nature simple life , honesty, true same life senior other person between the best life partner life time

Family Background

My family simple is the best person all educated , my family person

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-27
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Athletic
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: Agriculture, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Transcription Professional, Sales, Student, Teaching Professional, Technicians, Other

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Hindu:Bania, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Chaurasia, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Kadava patel, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kshatriya Agnikula, Hindu:Kudumbi, Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Kurmi, Hindu:Kurmi kshatriya, Hindu:Leva Patidar, Hindu:Lodhi Rajput, Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:OBC, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel Kadva, Hindu:Reddy, Sikh:Saini, Other
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Singapore, Austria, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Nepal
Preferred state: Bihar, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Pune, Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Indore, Kanpur, Lucknow, Patna, Raipur, Shimla, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now