Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr5527894's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5527894

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBBS,MD
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Sub Caste: Don't matter
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself is a simple, honest, dedicated, hardworking, smart, professional good human being most importantly a successful DOCTOR (Child Specialist)fully settled in Delhi/NCR, attached to multiple Hospitals/Nursing, hav my own house, My first marriage was unfortunately unsuccessful b/o ex-wife betrayal, hav one 5yrs old son, not living with me.Rest will be shared after meeting/contact nin egt dbl on dbl egt dbl fr dbl sx .I expect my to be wife a very honest, hardworking, dedicated, beautiful woman who can support her hubby in his goal achievement in life with core of her heart.

Family Background

Hav 4 sis, all married nd settled in their house, separately with their inlaws happily.Parents r no more. Rest will be shared after meeting/contact.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-35
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Others
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services, Home maker, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Urdu
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Bihar, Delhi, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now