Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr553470's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr553470

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mechanical Engineer
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: Oswal, Murtipujak, Bade Sajan
Gothra(m): Vaid Mehta
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello Everyone me there in a nutshell. I am a very kind, simple, generous and trustworthy boy which easily suitables with every person.
I am a Licenced Surveyor and Loss Assessor which deals in Insurance motor Claims in both Public sector as well as Private Sector. Its an Free lancing job with no earning limit.

Family Background

We are four members in a family. My father is a depty manager in New India Assurance Co., Mother is home maker and younger brother is I.T Engineer working at Pune in MNC.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Diploma, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan
Preferred City:Indore, Others
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now