Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr557256's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi

More about Lifepr557256

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B-Com from Delhi University
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Well I am an astute and ambitious management professional with 6+ years of working experience in india and UAE.
I like music , movies, drive, doing adventurous activities, playing badminton and chess.

I love to be proactive and I am extrovert and friendly by nature.

Family Background

I belong from a nuclear family and all 4 members are working. My father is in govt bank in india , my mother is working in govt of india- ministry of industries and my sister is working in MNC in NCR.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now