Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr559806's profile

Photo visible if contact accepted

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr559806

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Computer Science
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Vapi, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Shah from khandesh
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Completed Masters in Computer Science.Currently working as Office coordinator in school.Something about my nature is that i am fun loving girl, foodie, hobby is Singing, Plantation, travelling.Want someone who can take care of me..mature man who can run the family smoothly.braod minded person..believe in islam..offer namaz, whenever i am at home and knows to read quran sharif as well as read little urdu..

Family Background

i live with my parents.My Father was working in transport.after suffering from two major operation (bypass)does not work now.Mother is home maker.i have two elder brother.1 is working as Bussiness Management Executive and other is working Supervisor in Mechanical Company

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, United Kingdom
Preferred state: Dadra & Nagar, Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune, Daman, Silvasa, Surat
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now