Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr562027's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kalal
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr562027

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in Science - Network Systems
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Canberra, ACT, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kalal
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Education:
Certificate III in Business
Masters in Science - Network System
Bachelors in IT
Diploma in Computer Engineering

Citizenship - Australia

Occupation:
Currently working in Department of Defence - Australia as ICT Security Specialist

About me:
Currently living in ACT Canberra since Feb 18. Open minded person who respects all religion / culture and its values. Always open for any discussion. god fearing. In down time i usually try to socialize with friends or sometimes watch movies at home and bake some cake or brownies/cookies. I like to cook and living alone for almost 9 years has taught me how to take care of myself very well.

I am not looking for someone who will just stay at home and cook for me. I can already do that without any issues. Want someone who will stand with me toe to toe and be independent and knows what she wants and not afraid to go for it.

If interested and want to know more, please do give me a message.

Parents who are interested in talking with my parents, please give me a message and i will respond.

Family Background

Family Members: Mom, Dad and Older brother - all living in Thane, Mumbai, India
Dad is a Businessmen handling Business of manufacturing and selling all household items since 60 years (started by Grandfather)
Brother is helping Father out with Business and slowly taking over as Father is planning to retire
Mother is housewife taking care of all of us. She is like a glue who keep all of us together with care and love.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now