Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5626149's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5626149

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor in software engineer
Occupation: Defence
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Adelaide, SA, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Vaishnav
Gothra(m): Kashyapa
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We have created this profile on behalf of my son Larry. Larry is working as software engineer in a multinational company after completing Bachelor in software Engineering from The Adelaide University.
Larry is calm, easy going and kind hearted. He enjoys meditation, playing tennis and being with nature.
He is looking for like-minded and a career oriented partner.

Family Background

We are well settled in Australia for more than 25 years, currently living in Adelaide. We are professional, upper class, nuclear family with liberal and ethical values.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now