Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5653081's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Community: Bengali

More about Lifepr5653081

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in City and Regional Planning
Occupation: Architectural Services
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)


Current residence: Perry Hall, Maryland, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Arco Sen is ambitious, good-natured and affable. He is an avid traveler, likes arts/photography, reading, attending music concerts, sporting events and enjoys outdoor sporting activities, He is very friendly, creative, outgoing, and warms everyone at heart when he is at any social setting. His hobbies include drawing cartoons and can cook.

Family Background

His parents are both professionals. His father Siddhartha Sen, Ph.D. serves as Associate Dean and Professor at Morgan State University. Mother has worked for school district for many years. Caste or the region /language of the bride is of no bar to them. Parents are U.S. citizens and are well connected socially and culturally with India and in the U.S., sharing a mixed blend between western and eastern values. Arco has a sister

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now