Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr5663544's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 50, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr5663544

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Electrical Engineer
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am caring and understnading by nature. its like i beleive in trust and mutual understanding is the key for relationship and life partner .
i have from engg academic, and like and enjoy my work profession.
i like music, travelling and like to watch movies.
i would like my life partner to be caring, respecting and understanding.and active personality in general .

Family Background

No family background information given

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 49-53
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Marathi
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now